Hotel

Hotel "Geyser" is located in a quiet and picturesque location in the business part of the city of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. This five-story building surrounded by a park area in front of the hotel guarded parking area. From the windows overlooking the bay and Avacha ridge Kamchatka volcanoes: Avacha, Koryak, Kazelsky, Vilyuchinsky.

We offer our guests 40 comfortable rooms, single and double. All rooms at the repair was made, bought new furniture, the number of rooms is constantly updated. It is possible to access the wireless network Wi-Fi. The hotel has an elevator. It offers Chinese wellness center, which offers therapeutic and relaxing massage. A hairdressing salon and manicure room. In our hotel you will find affordable prices. All hotel premises are guarded round the clock. We provide a meeting at the airport. The rooms are all you need for a pleasant stay: TV (cable TV), refrigerator, telephone with intercity and international communication. Additional amenities include fax, luggage storage, taxi call. Tourism office located in our hotel offers you a tour of the Kamchatka region.

How to find us:


Hotel "Geyser" is located near the business center of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Distance from the airport Yelizovo to Petropavlovsk - 30 km. Get from the airport to the hotel by bus number 102 and number 104. Get off at the bus stop you need public transport "Regional Library" or "gas station."

Kamchatka - the land of fire-breathing mountains, hot water fountains and warm rivers, is one of the most beautiful places on earth and is worth it to her to see people from other places who loves wildlife and indifferent to the amazing phenomena as smoldering volcanoes, hot springs, geysers , relict forests, rivers and lakes with the purest water on earth. Kamchatka Territory and Kamchatka all - this is one of the richest in the world in terms of natural and recreational resources. Thermal and mineral springs, volcanoes and glaciers of Kamchatka, the famous Valley of Geysers, varied, in most places untouched by civilization flora and fauna create an environment attractive for tourism in Kamchatka, sport fishing, mountain skiing, mountaineering. In Kamchatka, there are 2 national parks, 17 state reserves, 169 unique natural objects, including nature sanctuaries, 5 natural parks. 27% of the territory of Kamchatka is classified as protected. Five natural territories of Kamchatka included in the UNESCO World Cultural Heritage List, under the general title "Volcanoes of Kamchatka".

Деловой район Петропавловска-Камчатского
Расположение в тихом и живописном месте
Демократичные цены
Гостиница

Гостиница

Гостиница "Гейзер" расположена в тихом и живописном месте в деловой части города Петропавловска-Камчатского. Это пятиэтажное здание, окруженное парковой зоной, перед гостиницей охраняемая стоянка для автотранспорта. Из окон открывается вид на Авачинскую бухту и гряду вулканов Камчатки: Авачинский, Корякский, Казельский, Вилючинский.

К услугам наших гостей 40 уютных номеров, одно и двухместных. Во всех номерах был произведен ремонт, куплена новая мебель, номерной фонд постоянно обновляется. Есть возможность доступа к беспроводной сети Wi-Fi. В гостинице работает лифт. К вашим услугам китайский оздоровительный центр, где Вам предложат лечебный и расслабляющий массаж. Работает парикмахерская и маникюрный кабинет. В нашей гостинице Вы встретите демократичные цены. Все помещения гостиницы находятся под круглосуточной охраной. Обеспечим встречу и проводы в аэропорту. В номерах находится все необходимое для приятного пребывания: телевизор (кабельное телевидение), холодильник, телефон с междугородней и международной связью. Дополнительные услуги: факс, камера хранения, вызов такси. Туристическое бюро, расположенное в нашей гостинице, предлагает Вам экскурсии по Камчатскому краю.

Как нас найти:

Гостиница «Гейзер» расположена недалеко от делового центра города Петропавловска-Камчатского. Расстояние от аэропорта г. Елизово до Петропавловска - 30 км. Добраться из аэропорта до гостиницы можно на автобусе № 102 и № 104. Сойти нужно на остановке общественного транспорта «Краевая библиотека», либо «АЗС».

Камчатка – край огнедышащих гор, горячих фонтанов и теплых рек, это один из самых красивых уголков на Земле и стоит того, чтобы ее увидели люди из других мест, кто любит дикую природу и неравнодушен к удивительным явлениям, как дымящиеся вулканы, горячие источники, гейзеры, реликтовые леса, реки и озера с чистейшей на земле водой. Территория Камчатского края и всей Камчатки – это одна из богатейших в мире по природным и рекреационным ресурсам. Термальные и минеральные источники, вулканы и ледники Камчатки, знаменитая Долина Гейзеров, разнообразная, в большинстве мест не тронутая цивилизацией флора и фауна создают условия, привлекательные для туризма на Камчатке, спортивной рыбалки, горнолыжного туризма, альпинизма. На Камчатке имеется 2 государственных заповедника, 17 государственных заказников, 169 уникальных природных объекта, включая памятники природы, 5 природных парков. 27 % территории Камчатки отнесено к категории охраняемых. Пять природных территорий Камчатки включены ЮНЕСКО в Список Всемирного культурного наследия, объединенные под общим названием «Вулканы Камчатки».